Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

Autumn Term 2017
First day of term: Friday 8th September 2017
Last day of term: Friday 22nd December 2017
Autumn Half Term: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November

Spring Term 2018
First day of term: Monday 8th January 2018
Last day of term: Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February

Summer Term 2018
First day of term: Tuesday 17th April 2018
Last day of term: Tuesday 24th July 2018
Summer Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Designated staff training closure days:
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 16th April 2018

Pembrokeshire County Council 2016 2017 Academic Year Calendar

Pembrokeshire County Council 2017 2018 Academic Year Calendar